Faith Lutheran Church Council for 2017


Pictured, left to right:

Kelson Fox – Youth & Education

Mike Parson – Treasurer

Pastor Diane Sponheim

Chuck Creamer – Building & Facilities

Fred Crawford – Building & Facilities

Julie Creamer – Evangelism

Ken Selser – Building & Facilities, Outreach

Barb Anderson – Secretary, Youth & Education, Worship & Music

Jim Mandell – President, Administration

Judy Schaffhausen – Congregational Life

Kevin Fox – Outreach

Not pictured:

Joel Carberry – Stewardship, Men’s Ministries

Marcus Arndt – Vice President


Communications to the Council can be sent to the church email at